CyberKnight - International Women’s Day - techxmedia

سيدات سايبر نايت تتألقن في يوم المرأة العالمي

الموزع شبكة التواصل والمعلومات
شارك

في اليوم العالمي للمرأة 2021، تنقل تاك إكس رسائل مهمة من القيادات النسائية في التكنولوجيا عبر الشرق الأوسط. هنا تتحدث سيدات سايبر نايت الملهمات مع تاك إكس عن خلفيتهن، خبراتهن، اهتمامهن المهني، نموذج يحتذى به وأهداف السنوات الخمس المقبلة.

رشا عبد الله ، مستشارة أمن أولى

الخلفية والخبرة: تتمتع رشا بسيرة مهنية متميزة تمتد لأكثر من 12 عامًا. أشرفت رشا على العمليات الفنية والتجارية للمنظمات عالية النمو بما في ذلك إم أس أس بي وشركات توزيع القيمة المضافة حيث شغلت أدوارًا مختلفة في تصميم الحلول والاستشارات والخدمات المهنية ودعم ما بعد البيع. عملت رشا سابقًا في كريستال ناتوركس و اكسكلوسيف ناتوركس و سباير سولوشينز. حصلت على ماجستير في هندسة الحاسبات والاتصالات من الجامعة الأنطونية – بعبدا.

لماذا سايبر نايت؟ لقد غيرت سايبر نايت مفهوم التوزيع التقليدي وقدمت نهجًا فريدًا وشفافًا وقائمًا على القيمة مدعومًا بإطار عمل أمان الثقة الصفرية (زي تي إكس). بصفتي مستشارًا أمنيًا، أستمتع بمهمتي في مساعدة المنظمات الإقليمية على معالجة التهديدات السيبرانية، وتحسين وضعها الأمني، وتسريع الاستجابة للحوادث وتعزيز الامتثال.

بينما كنت أعمل مع موزعين متعددين، أجد أن سايبر نايت فريد من نوعه. لا تبيع الشركة المنتجات فحسب، بل تسعى جاهدة باستمرار لفهم تحديات العملاء واحتياجاتهم وتوجيههم بما يتماشى مع أفضل ممارسات الصناعة. أنا معجبة بشغف وطاقة فريقي.

الاهتمام المهني: السماء هي حدودي: أنا حريصة دائمًا على تعلم مهارات جديدة.

القدوة: بروس لي – “لا أخشى الرجل الذي مارس 10000 ركلة مرة واحدة، لكني أخشى الرجل الذي مارس ركلة واحدة 10000 مرة.”

أين ترين نفسك بعد 5 سنوات؟ أتمنى أن أكون يومًا ما في منصب إداري في سايبر نايت وربما أقود فريق استراتيجية المنتج.

غيثا يشانا، رئيس وحدة الأعمال، كراود سترايك

الخلفية والخبرة: تحمل غيثا إجازة في تطبيقات الحاسوب من جامعة عثمانية. لديها أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في أدوار إدارة المنتجات والقنوات. عملت غيثا عبر مختلف الموزعين ذوي القيمة المضافة الذين يركزون على الأمن السيبراني في الشرق الأوسط مثل إنجرام ميكرو و اروو الكترونيكس  و ستار لينك و ديل. لديها سجل حافل في بناء تحالفات شركاء قوية بالإضافة إلى إدارة العلاقات.

لماذا سايبر نايت؟ إن ثقافة سايبر نايت وقيمها وقيادتها ورؤيتها تجعل الشركة مكانًا خاصًا. أعتقد أنني أجلب الخبرة المناسبة ومجموعة المهارات ذات الصلة والشغف إلى الشركة. أنا فخور بالعمل مع سايبر نايت الذي أعتقد بقوة أنه سيقود مستقبل توزيع الأمن السيبراني في المنطقة في المستقبل القريب. أستمتع بكوني جزءًا من الفريق الملتزم بمساعدة بعضنا البعض على النجاح.

الاهتمامات المهنية: إدارة القنوات، تطوير الأعمال، إدارة التوريد.

القدوة: والدتي وزميلاتي.

أين ترين نفسك بعد 5 سنوات؟ سأبحث عن فرص لتوسيع مسؤولياتي التي يحتمل أن اتولى دورًا قياديًا. أنا متحمسة من خلال ربط مبادراتي بأهداف سايبر نايت الأكبر.

إيمان الخطيب، مديرة مبيعات الإمارات العربية المتحدة

الخلفية والخبرة: تخرجت إيمان بدرجة البكالوريوس في الأدب الإنجليزي من جامعة الملك سعود. وهي من أفراد المبيعات المخضرمين ولديها أكثر من 10سنوات خبرة في مجال الأمن السيبراني. قبل انضمامها إلى سايبر نايت عملت لدى موردي أمن المعلومات الرائدين عالمياً مثل سايبر نايت و ماك افي و فورس بوينت و تينبل.

لماذا سايبر نايت؟ أرى قيمة كبيرة لعملائنا في مهمة ذيرو تراست سيكورتي التي يبني سايبر نايت منتجاتهم ومحفظة الحلول حولها. نختار أفضل التقنيات للتعامل مع قضايا الأمن السيبراني الأكثر أهمية اليوم في المنظمات الأكثر حساسية. يسعدني أن أجلب إلى الشركة شغفي وشبكة العملاء التي أنشأتها على مدار عقد من الزمان وأعتقد أنها ستساهم في نجاح سايبر نايت.

الاهتمام المهني: مساعدة الآخرين ليكونوا في منطقة الأمان المريحة الخاصة بهم.

القدوة: صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد. أنا معجبة برؤيته العظيمة ووضع دبي على الخريطة الدولية.

أين ترين نفسك بعد 5 سنوات؟ ابدأ عملي الخاص.

أوليسيا بافلوفا ، نائب رئيس التسويق

الخلفية والخبرة: أوليسيا استراتيجية تسويق متمرسة تتمتع بأكثر من 12 عامًا من الخبرة ذات الصلة في الشرق الأوسط والدول الاسكندنافية وروسيا. تتمتع اوليسيا بسجل حافل من الوظائف التسويقية الرائدة وإدارة الفريق، بما في ذلك إنشاء العلامة التجارية وتوليد الطلب والتسويق الرقمي والعلاقات الإعلامية لكل من المؤسسات الكبيرة والمتخصصة. قبل انضمامها إلى سايبر نايت، عملت في شيفرة و اروو الكترونيكس و سباير سولوشينز. حصلت أوليسيا على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال والتسويق من جامعة ميد السويد، وماجستير في المالية والإدارة من جامعة الخزانة التابعة لوزارة المالية في الاتحاد الروسي.

لماذا سايبر نايت؟ أنا محظوظة لكوني مع الشركة منذ البداية. في عام 2019، عندما ظهرت الفكرة الأولية لـ سايبر نايت، كنت أؤمن حقًا بنجاح هذا المشروع حيث كنت واثقة من فريق القيادة والقيمة التي تقدمها الشركة للسوق وكذلك الطلب المتزايد على الأمن السيبراني في المنطقة. بصفتي نائبة الرئيس للتسويق، فأنا مسؤولة عن إستراتيجية سايبر نايت التسويقية بالإضافة إلى النمو المتسارع للشركة في المنطقة وخلق قيمة للبائعين وشركاء القنوات والعملاء النهائيين.

الاهتمام المهني: تسويق بي2بي للأمن السيبراني (أي بي إم والمحتوى والتسويق الرقمي).

نموذج يحتذى به: أدينا فريدمان، أول امرأة تقود بورصة أميركية كبرى.

أين ترين نفسك بعد 5 سنوات؟ بعد 5 سنوات، أرى نفسي أقود فريق تسويق أكبر، وأتولى التسويق العالمي في سايبر نايت مع توسعها عالميًا، وأنا بالتأكيد على استعداد لمواجهة هذا التحدي! بالإضافة إلى ذلك، أود أن أجد نفسي في وضع يسمح لي بتقديم المشورة للآخرين في هذا المجال، واستخدم تجربتي بطرق تساعد الآخرين على تحقيق ما يطمحون إليه.

شهد الدقي، مدير المنتج، فيش رود

الخلفية والخبرة: تخرجت شهد بدرجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال وتخصصت في التسويق. تتمتع شهد بأكثر من 4 سنوات من الخبرة في المبيعات والتسويق اكتسبتها من شركة فورس بوينت للأمن السيبراني متعددة الجنسيات.

لماذا سايبر نايت؟ قررت الانضمام إلى سايبر نايت كمديرة منتج لـ فيش رود لأنني أؤمن بالقيمة التي يجلبها المنتج للعملاء عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدفاع عن التصيد الاحتيالي والوعي الأمني. في سايبر نايت، أستمتع بثقافة التحفيز والتقدير.

الاهتمام المهني: التفاعل مع العملاء والشركاء. تعلم المزيد عن أحدث الاتجاهات في مجال التكنولوجيا ومنتجات الأمن السيبراني من الجيل التالي.

القدوة: أبي

أين ترين نفسك بعد 5 سنوات؟ أقود فريق مبيعات ناجح في فيش رود. على امل أن تصبح الشركة بحلول ذلك الوقت رائدة السوق في الدفاع عن التصيد والتوعية الأمنية.

الموسومة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

CyberKnight - International Women’s Day - techxmedia

CyberKnight’s Women in Shining Armor on International Women’s Day

distributor Featured Article ICT Value Chain
Share

This International Women’s Day 2021, TECHx brings you important messages from Women Leaders in Technology across Middle East. Here CyberKnight’s inspiring women speak with TECHx on their background & experience, professional interest, role model and next five years’ goals.

Racha Abdallah, Sr. Security Consultant

Background and experience: Racha has a distinguished career spanning over 12 years. Racha oversaw technical and business operations for high-growth organizations including MSSP and Value-Added Distribution companies where she held different roles in solution design and consultancy, professional services and post-sales support. Rasha has previously worked for Crystal Networks, Exclusive Networks and Spire Solutions. She earned a Masters in Computer and Communications Engineering from Antonin University – Baabda.

Why CyberKnight? CyberKnight has changed the concept of traditional distribution and introduced a unique, transparent and value-driven approach powered by the Zero Trust Security (ZTX) Framework. As a Security Consultant, I enjoy my mission in helping regional organizations tackle cyberthreats, improve their security posture, accelerate incident response and enhance compliance.

While I worked with multiple distributors, I find that CyberKnight is unique. The Company doesn’t just sell products but continuously strives to understand customers’ challenges and needs and guide them in line with industry best practices. I admire my team’s passion and energy.

Professional interest: Sky is my limit: I am always keen to learn new skills.

Role model: Bruce Lee – “I fear not the man who has practiced 10,000 kicks once, but I fear the man who has practiced one kick 10,000 times.”

Where do you see yourself in 5 years? One day I hope to be in a managerial role at CyberKnight and, perhaps, lead the product strategy team.

Geetha Yechana, Business Unit Head, CrowdStrike

Background and experience: Geetha graduated with a degree in Computer Applications from Osmania University. She has over 15 years of experience in Product and Channel Management roles. Geetha worked across different cybersecurity-focused value-added distributors in the Middle East such as Ingram Micro, Arrow Electronics, StarLink as well as Dell. She has a proven track record of building strong partner alliances as well as relationship management.

Why CyberKnight? CyberKnight’s culture, values, leadership, and vision make the company a special place. I believe I bring the right experience, relevant set of skills and passion to the organization. I take pride in working for CyberKnight that I strongly believe will lead the future of cybersecurity distribution in the region in the near future. I enjoy being a part of the team committed to helping one another to succeed.

Professional interest: Channel Management, Business Development, Vendor Management

Role model: My mother and my female colleagues.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years? I will be looking for opportunities to expand my responsibilities potentially taking up a leadership role. I’m motivated by connecting my initiatives to CyberKnight’s larger goals.

Eman Alkhatib, UAE Sales Manager

Background and experience: Eman graduated with a bachelor’s degree in English Literature from the King Saud University. She is a seasoned sales individual with over 10 experience in cybersecurity. Before joining CyberKnight she worked for global leading information security Vendors such as Stonesoft, McAfee, Forcepoint and Tenable.

Why CyberKnight? I see a great value for our Customers in the Zero Trust Security mission that CyberKnight builds their products and solution portfolio around. We choose the best-of-breed technologies to address today’s most critical cybersecurity issues in the most sensitive organizations.  I am happy to bring to the Company my passion and my customer network I have built over a decade that I believe will contribute to the success of CyberKnight.

Professional interest:  Helping others to be in their comfort zone of security. 

Role model: HH Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid. I admire His great vision and putting Dubai on the international map. 

Where do you see yourself in 5 years? Starting my own business.

Olesya Pavlova, VP of Marketing

Background and experience: Olesya is a seasoned marketing strategist with more than 12 years of relevant experience in the Middle East, Scandinavia and Russia. Olesya has a proven track record leading marketing functions and team management, including brand creation, demand generation, digital marketing, media relations for both large and boutique organizations. Before joining CyberKnight, she worked for Shifra, Arrow Electronics and Spire Solutions. Olesya earned a Masters of Business Administration and Marketing from Mid Sweden University, and a Masters of Finance and Management from The Treasury University of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation.

Why CyberKnight? I am lucky to be with the Company from the very beginning. In 2019, when the initial idea of CyberKnight emerged, I truly believed in the success of this venture as I was confident about the leadership team, value to the market the company brings as well as growing demand for cybersecurity in the region. As the Vice President of Marketing, I am responsible for CyberKnight’s marketing strategy as well as the company’s accelerated growth in the region and creating value for vendors, channel partners and end-customers.

Professional interest: B2B Marketing for Cybersecurity (ABM, Content and Digital Marketing).

Role model: Adena Friedman, the first woman to lead a major U.S. stock exchange.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years? In 5 years, I see myself leading a larger marketing team, taking over global marketing at CyberKnight as it expands globally. I am definitely up for this challenge! In addition, I would like to find myself in a position to advise others in the field, putting my experience to use in ways that help others achieve what they aspire to become.

Shahd Eldokky, Product Manager, PhishRod

Background and experience: Shahd graduated with a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration and majored in Marketing. Shahd has over 4 years of experience in Sales and Marketing gained from a multinational cybersecurity company, Forcepoint.

Why CyberKnight? I decided to join CyberKnight as a Product Manager for PhishRod because I believe in the value the product brings to customers when it comes to phishing defense and security awareness. At CyberKnight, I enjoy the culture of motivation and appreciation.

Professional interest: Interaction with customers and partners. Learning more about the latest trends in technology and next-generation cybersecurity products.

Role model: My Father

Where do you see yourself in 5 years? Leading a successful Sales team at PhishRod. Hopefully, by that time the Company will become the market leader in Phishing Defense and Security Awareness.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *