جبرا و ألفا تك تحتفلان ب20 عامًا من الشراكة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا

الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا
شارك

أعلنت جبرا، وهي الشركة المتخصصة في الحلول الصوتية، اليوم، عن تجديد الشراكة مع ألفا تك لفئات منتجاتها المؤسسية والمستهلكين كشريك لوجستي إقليمي وموزع في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.يُعد هذا الإنجاز نتاجًا لعقدين من الارتباط الإستراتيجي والشراكة التعاونية بين الشركتين.

 تأسست الشراكة في عام 2001.تُعد ألفا تك، ومقرها الإمارات العربية المتحدة، شريكًا راسخًا في مجال التوزيع بالتجزئة والتوزيع المؤسسي، ولها مكاتب ومستودعات في دبي.وبصفتها الشريك اللوجستي الإقليمي لشركة جبرا، تشمل الأنشطة التي تم الاضطلاع بها تقديم الدعم في مجال المبيعات والتسويق والتخزين والخدمات اللوجستية والحصول على شركاء جدد وإدارة قنوات التواصل مع الشركاء الحاليين.

 وقد صرَّح السيد/جوليان أرنولدا، المدير الإداري لشركة ألفا تك، قائلاً: ” يسعدنا جدًا إقامة هذه الشراكة الطويلة مع جبرا، ونرى في ذلك إنجازًا كبيرًا بالنسبة لنا.فبعد أن ارتبطت بالعلامة التجارية لأكثر من عقدين، يمكنني القول أننا تمكنا بنجاح من إنشاء مقر جديد قوي لشركة جبرا في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.  كما نتطلع إلى علاقة مثمرة وقوية في السنوات القادمة“.

 وبالاستناد إلى الشراكة التي استمرت على مدى 20 عامًا، صرح إدوارد دي فونكلاري، رئيس قسم التوزيع لـ EMEAR & CALA قائلاً: “ عملت اتفاقيتنا مع ألفا تك كعامل محفز من أجل تعزيز وجودنا في المنطقة في مجال حلول اتصالات الأعمال التجارية.فقد كان التعاون والدعم المقدَّم من ألفا تك بمثابة العمود الفقري لنجاحنا في المنطقة. فبعد أن فهموا رؤية علامتنا التجارية وإستراتيجيتنا، تمكنوا من ترسيخ جبرا بنجاح كشركة رائدة في السوق في مجال حلول الصوت والفيديو الذكية لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للعملاء والشركات في جميع أنحاء المنطقة“.

تقدم ألفا تك خدمة شاملة تمتد من إدارة المنتجات إلى المبيعات والتسويق والخدمات اللوجستية والتجارة والتوزيع والترويج.يوفر مركز التوزيع في دبي تخليصًا سريعًا وفعالًا للبضائع، وسهولة الوصول إلى وكلاء الشحن الدولي وشركات الخدمات اللوجستية.تستفيد جبرا والعملاء الآخرون من خدمة ألفا تك عبر الإنترنت وكذلك التمتع بالخدمات الإدارية الشاملة.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Alpha Tech - Managing Director - Julien Arnolda - techxmedia

Jabra and Alpha Tech celebrates 20 years of partnership in the MENA region

Middle East And Africa
Share

Jabra and Alpha Tech celebrated 20 years of partnership in the MENA region. Thereby, announced the renewal of partnership of Jabra with Alpha Tech for their enterprise and consumer product categories as the regional logistics partner and GCC distributor. This milestone marks two decades of strategic association and collaborative partnership between the two companies.

The partnership was established in 2001. Alpha Tech, based in the UAE, is a well-established retail and enterprise distribution partner with offices and warehouse facilities in Dubai. As the regional logistics partner for Jabra, the activities undertaken include providing support in sales and marketing, warehousing and logistics and establishing new partners and managing existing channel partners.

Alpha Tech,Managing Director, Julien Arnolda, said, “We are very delighted to share this long partnership with Jabra and see this as a great achievement for us. Having associated with the brand for more than two decades, I can say we have been able to successfully create a strong foothold for Jabra in the MENA region.  We look forward to a fruitful and strong relationship in the years to come.”

Edouard-de-Fonclare- techxmedia

On account of the 20-year partnership, Edouard de Fonclare, Head of Distribution EMEAR & CALA said, “Our agreement with Alpha Tech has acted as a catalyst to further cement our presence in the region on the enterprise business communications solutions. The cooperation and support from Alpha Tech has been the backbone of our success in the region. Having understood our brand vision and strategy they were able to successfully establish Jabra as a market leader in intelligent audio and video solutions to meet diverse needs of consumers and businesses across the region.”

Alpha Tech provides a comprehensive service that extends from product management to sales and marketing, logistics and trading, distribution, and merchandising. Its distribution centre in Dubai provides fast and efficient cargo clearance, convenient access to international freight forwarders and logistics companies. Jabra and other customers benefit from Alpha Tech’s online service and comprehensive administration services.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *