تك اكس في جايسك 2021؛ الغوص العميق في الأمن السيبراني

إختيارات المحرر
شارك

اختتم معرض جايسك 2021، أكبر حدث للأمن السيبراني في العالم العربي والأكثر تأثيرًا، أنشطته الأسبوع الماضي بعد ثلاثة أيام من جلسات المؤتمر المتبصرة والمعارض حول أحدث حلول الأمن السيبراني.

يُعد معرض ومؤتمر الخليج لأمن المعلومات، الذي يُعقد سنويًا في مركز التجارة العالمي في دبي، أكبر مؤتمر للأمن السيبراني في منطقة الخليج. وقد توسع المعرض بشكل كبير على مر السنين ليصبح أكثر المنصات استحساناً في المنطقة لمجتمع الأمن السيبراني العالمي. ككل عام، يتميز الحدث برؤى عالية التأثير من متخصصي الأمن السيبراني المشهورين عالميًا، الاختراعات الجديدة والمناقشات حول استراتيجيات الأمان التي تركز على الصناعة.

بصفتها الشريك الإعلامي الرسمي لمعرض جايسك 2021، رأت تك اكس فيه فرصة رئيسية لتعريف الناس حول مخاطر الأمن السيبراني المحتملة واتجاهات الأمن السيبراني المستقبلية. قامت تك اكس ببث تغطية حية للحدث على منصات النشر الخاصة بها، تضمنت مقابلات مع خبراء الصناعة، تحديثات من المؤتمرات، جلسات مباشرة على قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي، وغير ذلك الكثير، بما يتماشى مع رؤيتها وهدفها المتمثل في دعم التكنولوجيا.

يمكنك الآن مشاهدة جميع المقابلات الخاصة بالخبراء والمتخصصين في الأمن السيبراني التي أجريت خلال جايسك 2021 على تلفزيون تك اكس.

مواكبةً لمهمتها المتمثلة في “الترويج للتكنولوجيا” ، قامت تك اكس بطرح نسخة جايسك من مجلتها المطبوعة “ملخص تك اكس“. غطت المجلة قصصًا مهمة من العلامات التجارية التكنولوجية في مجال الأمن السيبراني، وقطاعات التكنولوجيا الأخرى والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة / المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة من جميع أنحاء منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. تم عرض ميزات خاصة، مقابلات مع اقطاب التكنولوجيا، رؤى الخبراء، الاتجاهات، والإمكانيات من أعمال الأمن السيبراني في المجلة.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

TECHx at GISEC

TECHx at GISEC 2021 – Deep dive into cybersecurity

Editors Pick
Share

GISEC 2021, the Arab world’s largest and most influential cybersecurity event, concluded last week after three days of insightful conference sessions and exhibitions on the latest cybersecurity solutions.

The Gulf Information Security Expo and Conference (GISEC), held annually at the Dubai World Trade Centre, is the largest cybersecurity conference in the Gulf region. The exhibition has expanded tremendously over the years to become the region’s most desirable sourcing platform for the global cybersecurity community. Like every year, the event featured high-impact insights from world-renowned cybersecurity specialists, new inventions, and debates on industry-focused security strategies.

As the official media partner of GISEC 2021, TECHx saw it as a key requirement to enlighten people about potential cybersecurity risks and future cybersecurity trends. TECHx aired live coverage from the event on its publishing platforms, including interviews with industry experts, updates from the conferences, LIVE sessions on social media channels, and much more, in keeping with its vision and goal of technology advocacy.

On TECHx TV, you can now watch all of the expert and cybersecurity professional interviews conducted during GISEC 2021.

Keeping up with its mission of ‘Evangelizing Technology’, TECHx, rolled out its GISEC edition print magazine, ‘TECHx Review’. The magazine covered important stories from technology brands in the cybersecurity space, other tech segments and the SMB’s/SME’s from across MEA region. Special features, interviews with TECH Leaders, expert insights, trends, and possibilities from the cybersecurity business were all featured in the magazine.

TECHx Review GISEC special edition can be downloaded from below link:
https://bit.ly/3yWHa2i

Tagged

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *